Tennessee Defense

Lawyers Association

2016 TDLA Award Winners Announced

04 Oct 2016 9:00 AM | Mary Gadd (Administrator)

TDLA would like to congratulate the 2016 TDLA award winners! These awards were given at the TDLA 50th Anniversary Celebration & Annual Meeting on September 16, 2016.

Michael L. Haynie
Manier & Herod
"Defense Lawyer of the Year"

(L to R: Michael Haynie & Cate Dugan)

Nancy R. Steer
Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan, PLLC
"Rising Star Award"

(L to R: Nancy Steer & Cate Dugan)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software