Tennessee Defense

Lawyers Association

It's Official -- James Tucker TDLA's 2014-15 President

19 Oct 2014 2:34 PM | Anonymous

James Tucker began his term as 2014-15 President of TDLA at the 2014 Fall Seminar and Annual Meeting held in Tunica, Mississippi October 16-18, 2014.  Brad Box passed the infamous "buffalo tie", which is signed on the back by almost all of the Past Presidents of TDLA. 

Changes in the Board include:

  • James Tucker, President
  • Cate Dugan, President-Elect
  • Barret Albritton, Secretary-Treasurer
  • Brad Box, Immediate Past President

Also, Rocky King will now serve as a Vice President and Lynn Lawyer will serve as a Director. 

Laurel Cleek Ball replaces Marcia McShane, whose 3-year term has expired, on the Bench & Bar Committee.

Effective October 26, Brad Box begins his term as DRI State Representative for Tennessee, replacing Melanie Stewart whose three-year term expires at the conclusion of the 2014 DRI Annual Meeting.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software